helium balloon child

September 13, 2013

The shortest woman on earth is a helium balloon.
I blew her up about a week ago for a children’s
birthday party and that damn little kid let her just
float away. Well little woman helium balloon must’ve
landed safe and found herself a man who knew what
he was doing and she got herself in the books as the
world’s smallest woman because I suppose they do not
check to see if you are made of helium and she will not
return my phone calls. I see her sometimes on morning
talk shows and I wonder if her boyfriend speaks like
a munchkin after she plants a big one on him and I
wonder if she remembers the day she was born and
who her mother is.

Leave a Reply

