Can I fly up your nose?

August 5, 2013

Why shouldn’t I fly up your nose? I am just
a fly after all and my client has cancelled on
me so I have nothing to do until 5pm. This is
why I am pretending to be a rocket ship and
your nostril is my space, black hairy space of
uncharted territories. Hey, stop slapping me!
I’m not hurting anyone, just keeping myself
occupied, and anyway I am keeping your
boogers company. They do get lonely in there,
ya know. Ouch! If you continue slapping me
I will have to find another space to call my
own. You don’t want your boogers to feel
sad, do you? Ouch! Okay okay, I’m leaving.

Leave a Reply

