Can I buy your baby?

August 5, 2013

‘Scuse me miss, I’d like to buy your
baby for 100 bills, that’s ten thousand
pennies! Do you know how much you
can do with that copper? Ask Ms. Liberty if
she has a child and she will say no, that she
gave up blood in return for pocket change and
look at her now! Why, she is our Lady and a
mother to all, and she’s got 10,000 pennies
hidden under that dress. Don’t believe me?
Ask your Great Great Grandparent’s uncles,
they should know the story. Anywho, I’d like
to buy your sweet milky infant, as I’ve never bore
children myself and 100 dollars seems a fair enough
deal. Will you take it? Please get back to me
immediately. Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.

Leave a Reply

